A Selected Collection of Mencius

A Selected Collection of Mencius

Издательство: Sinolingua



Автор: Xiqin Cai

Переплет: мягкий

ISBN: 9787802002197

Год выпуска: 2007

Комплектация: Книга

Язык: китайский

Наличие: В наличии

Цена: 450.00 р.

As a set of the Chinese Sages Series, the four books are compiled to introduce the essence of traditional Chinese culture to the world. These four books began to show their splendors as early as over 2400 years ago between the Spring and Autumn and the Warring States periods. Now they are published in classical-modern Chinese and English versions as a help to people interested in the basic ideas of Confucianism.

Внешний вид обложки может отличаться от изображения на сайте.